55+ Council Banner

National Area Chairmen

National Area Chairmen Overview

kufun's National Area Chairmen are elected by the Leadership Council to represent the interests and concerns of members from their area and the interests of Associate members. They work closely with the Senior Officers of the Board, forming a vital communications link between kufun and the leaders and members in each area as well as Associate members.

2023 National Area Chairmen

Kurt Clason– Area 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Alan Archuleta – Area 2: New Jersey, New York

Shawn Callahan – Area 3: Delaware, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia and District of Columbia

Tim Williams – Area 4: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Frank Severino – Area 5: Florida, Puerto Rico

Ric Johnson – Area 6: Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia

Blake Corder – Area 7: Alabama, Tennessee

George “Geep” Moore – Area 8: Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Kevin Chaffin – Area 9: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

Tim Ruth – Area 10: Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Shawn Woods – Area 11: Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma

Edward Martin, Jr. – Area 12: Texas

Bob Peterson – Area 13: Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Daniel Lloyd – Area 14: California, Hawaii

Rick Massey – Area 15: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

Helmut Mundt and Rich Robinson – National Associate Chairs

National Area Chairmen, please log in to see events, resources and documents available to you.

Log in
National Area and Associate Chairs
Contact: Michael Davey
(202) 266-8008