NAHB Awards Program Now Accepting Applications

Contacts: Elizabeth Thompson
[email protected]
AVP, Media Relations
(202) 266-8495

Stephanie Pagan
[email protected]
Director, Media Relations
(202) 266-8254

The NAHB (NAHB) has announced that its awards program is now open. The NAHB Awards Program highlights the best and brightest in the residential construction industry in a variety of categories.

Applications are now open for the following:

Best in American Living™ Awards, the building industry’s premier residential design award, redefining design excellence.

Associates of Excellence Awards, acknowledging Associate members and builder collaborators for their remarkable contributions to the housing industry on multiple levels.

Custom Home Builder of the Year Award, recognizing custom builders for their innovative achievements, professional leadership and creativity.

Leading Suppliers Council Spark Award, recognizing the most innovative Leading Suppliers Council member of the year.

Professional Women in Building (PWB) Awards, recognizing women in the industry and local PWB councils for outstanding programs, services and contributions to the industry.

The NAHB/Builders Mutual Safety Award for Excellence (SAFE) Awards Program, the home building industry’s only award recognizing professionals who have made successful efforts to advance safety in the industry.

The Nationals℠ Awards — NAHB’s largest awards competition — celebrating the best new-home sales and marketing.

  • Featuring: Best of 55+ Housing Awards, the industry’s only national award honoring excellence in housing for the 55+ housing sector; and Global Innovation Awards, recognizing the most cutting-edge, advanced and original products, services, buildings and communities from around the world.

Young Professional Awards, recognizing young industry professionals who have demonstrated leadership in their careers, their communities and NAHB.

Student Chapters, recognizing the achievements and dedication of student members, faculty advisors and local home builders association members.

The deadline for entries for this year’s awards cycle is Oct. 7.

For more information on the NAHB Awards Program, visit nahb.org/awards.